REVIEWS

View Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
60%
(9)
20%
(3)
7%
(1)
7%
(1)
7%
(1)
A
A.F. (New Jersey)
Grew Beautifully the First Year

I bought three plants and all three grew and bloomed beautifully the first summer. Planted in full sun and they bloomed well into early fall. I saw more happy bees and butterflies in my yard than I've seen in the four years I've lived here, and spotted quite a few monarch caterpillars munching away.

E
E.A. (Connecticut)
My milkweed plants

Received the package with the plants in it, open it up and they look great. Put the plants outside for a day or so until I could plant in in my garden and lo and behold the Chipmunks made a meal out of them. Brought them inside and put them in the window hopefully they might survive but unfortunately they didn't. Will probably try again in the spring.

J
J.B. (Arkansas)
I never received my order.

I have no idea what happened to my order, but I never received it.

Hello James!
According to tracking it looks like your order arrived 9/5/21. I'm sorry to hear you never received it. I have issued you a full refund and apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to our team at info@greatgardenplants.com.

F
F.F. (Pennsylvania)

Plant died back now
Will have to wait till next year to see how I

N
N.S. (Massachusetts)
A terrific company!

I have been wanting to write to say how impressed I am with the quality, health and stamina of the plants you have sent me. Your packaging for shipment is the best I've seen; everything arrives in pristine condition. Once planted, your plants seem to do extremely well, no drooping, lotd of new growth, etc. I am really delighted to have found your company and I expect to order from you again in the future. Thank you!

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
60%
(9)
20%
(3)
7%
(1)
7%
(1)
7%
(1)
A
A.F. (New Jersey)
Grew Beautifully the First Year

I bought three plants and all three grew and bloomed beautifully the first summer. Planted in full sun and they bloomed well into early fall. I saw more happy bees and butterflies in my yard than I've seen in the four years I've lived here, and spotted quite a few monarch caterpillars munching away.

E
E.A. (Connecticut)
My milkweed plants

Received the package with the plants in it, open it up and they look great. Put the plants outside for a day or so until I could plant in in my garden and lo and behold the Chipmunks made a meal out of them. Brought them inside and put them in the window hopefully they might survive but unfortunately they didn't. Will probably try again in the spring.

J
J.B. (Arkansas)
I never received my order.

I have no idea what happened to my order, but I never received it.

Hello James!
According to tracking it looks like your order arrived 9/5/21. I'm sorry to hear you never received it. I have issued you a full refund and apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to our team at info@greatgardenplants.com.

F
F.F. (Pennsylvania)

Plant died back now
Will have to wait till next year to see how I

N
N.S. (Massachusetts)
A terrific company!

I have been wanting to write to say how impressed I am with the quality, health and stamina of the plants you have sent me. Your packaging for shipment is the best I've seen; everything arrives in pristine condition. Once planted, your plants seem to do extremely well, no drooping, lotd of new growth, etc. I am really delighted to have found your company and I expect to order from you again in the future. Thank you!