REVIEWS

View Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
67%
(8)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
17%
(2)
8%
(1)
E
E.M. (Wisconsin)

Fast shipping. Packaged well. Plant was perfect size, just as stated online. Would order here again!

S
S.D. (Tennessee)

Wee Bit Grumpy® Bigleaf Hydrangea

M
M.S. (Arkansas)

Unfortunately Wee Grumpy did not make it. He was placed in a pot and after about 3 weeks it died. So very sad. I was excited about seeing it bloom in our front yard.

Hello Michele!
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have success with your hydrangea. We offer a 30 day guarantee on all of our plants. If they didn't make it their first 30 days lets us know by reaching out to claims@greatgardenplants.com with pictures and your order# and we'll be happy to help you further.

https://www.greatgardenplants.com/pages/our-guarantee

L
L.H. (Arkansas)
Not what I ordered

The plant arrived without tag or label but it bloomed while still in the original planter. Not Wee Bit Grumpy, but a nice raspberry color. Probably will not order any more plants from Great Garden plants again.

Hello Larry!
I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with your new plant. It is quite possible that you received the correct plant even though you're seeing a raspberry color. Wee Bit Grumpy® only blooms purple in acidic soil. As we don't treat our hydrangeas in our greenhouse, they will not arrive or bloom purple unless you treat the soil in your container or garden. You can learn more about this in the 'how to grow' section on its plant page. If you're still concerned that you received the wrong plant don't hesitate to reach out to us by emailing us pictures to claims@greatgardenplants.com. Happy gardening!

G
G.A. (Texas)
Never even got my plant!!!

If I could give 0 stars I would.... tried twice to get this plant and still never got it. I do not if its fedex or the people that work at this place. Something is definitely wrong for me to never receive my plant.

Hi, German!

I am so sorry to hear you never received your plant. Please email us at info@greatgardenplants.com with your order number so we can look into this for you. We look forward to hearing from you!

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
67%
(8)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
17%
(2)
8%
(1)
E
E.M. (Wisconsin)

Fast shipping. Packaged well. Plant was perfect size, just as stated online. Would order here again!

S
S.D. (Tennessee)

Wee Bit Grumpy® Bigleaf Hydrangea

M
M.S. (Arkansas)

Unfortunately Wee Grumpy did not make it. He was placed in a pot and after about 3 weeks it died. So very sad. I was excited about seeing it bloom in our front yard.

Hello Michele!
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have success with your hydrangea. We offer a 30 day guarantee on all of our plants. If they didn't make it their first 30 days lets us know by reaching out to claims@greatgardenplants.com with pictures and your order# and we'll be happy to help you further.

https://www.greatgardenplants.com/pages/our-guarantee

L
L.H. (Arkansas)
Not what I ordered

The plant arrived without tag or label but it bloomed while still in the original planter. Not Wee Bit Grumpy, but a nice raspberry color. Probably will not order any more plants from Great Garden plants again.

Hello Larry!
I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with your new plant. It is quite possible that you received the correct plant even though you're seeing a raspberry color. Wee Bit Grumpy® only blooms purple in acidic soil. As we don't treat our hydrangeas in our greenhouse, they will not arrive or bloom purple unless you treat the soil in your container or garden. You can learn more about this in the 'how to grow' section on its plant page. If you're still concerned that you received the wrong plant don't hesitate to reach out to us by emailing us pictures to claims@greatgardenplants.com. Happy gardening!

G
G.A. (Texas)
Never even got my plant!!!

If I could give 0 stars I would.... tried twice to get this plant and still never got it. I do not if its fedex or the people that work at this place. Something is definitely wrong for me to never receive my plant.

Hi, German!

I am so sorry to hear you never received your plant. Please email us at info@greatgardenplants.com with your order number so we can look into this for you. We look forward to hearing from you!